top of page

Santé Awards

Honouring Saskatchewan Leaders
in Health Research

SHRF's annual awards honour those in Saskatchewan’s health research community who inspire us with their drive, leadership, ingenuity and achievement. From advancing new treatments to shaping public policy, these researchers are contributing to the improved health of citizens, enabling a high-performing health system, and building a robust culture of health research and innovation in Saskatchewan. 

Thank you to all who attended the annual Santé Awards celebration.

On January 25, 2024, at the Holiday Inn on College Drive in Saskatoon, we celebrated SHRF's 20th and the award recipients.

bottom of page