top of page

Board of Directors

Joe Vidal, Chair
Executive Chairman
Bioriginal Food & Science Corp.

Jane Alcorn
Dean and Professor

College of Pharmacy and Nutrition

University of Saskatchewan


Rachelle Ashcroft
Assistant Professor 

Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work 

University of Toronto


David Boehm

Assistant Deputy Minister

Ministry of Advanced Education

Government of Saskatchewan

Josef Buttigieg
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
University of Regina 


Jordan Dutchak



Vivian Ramsden, Vice Chair
Professor & Director

Research Division, Department of Academic Family Medicine

University of Saskatchewan

Danya Kordan
Director of Research Institutes & Clusters
Innovation Saskatchewan 


Madeline Press

Centre for Health Research, Improvement and Scholarship
Simulation Centres
School of Health Sciences and School of Nursing
Saskatchewan Polytechnic


Pauline M. Rousseau    
Executive Director

Strategy and Innovation Branch
Saskatchewan Ministry of Health

Jeff Wandzura
Chief Executive Officer


Brandy Winquist
Executive Director of Academics and Learning
Saskatchewan Health Authority


bottom of page