2020 Santé Awards

Online Presentation of Awards

December 3, 2020 

12 - 1 p.m. 

There will also be options to watch the live stream on our YouTube channel >

After the event, all winner news will be posted on our Stories page. 

Celebrating Health Research Excellence

About the Santé  Awards

SHRF’s annual Santé Awards celebrates health research excellence in Saskatchewan. The event is a chance to: 

  • Recognize researchers for their contributions to a robust culture of health research and innovation

  • Foster and strengthen connections with the research community, our partners and other provincial supporters

This year the event will be held virtually to present our three award categories:

  • Excellence Awards: presented to the top-scoring funded research proposals from the past year

  • Impact Award: presented to one individual from the five-year follow up Establishment grant cohort

  • Achievement Award: presented to one individual nominated by their peers for their contribution and leadership in health research in Saskatchewan Learn more >


We invite you to be a part of celebrating the talent, collaboration and innovation that exists in Saskatchewan’s health research community by sponsoring the 17th annual Santé Awards.

For questions or to commit to be a sponsor, email us at info@shrf.ca

Our Sponsors



SHRF receives funding from the Government of Saskatchewan through Innovation Saskatchewan. 

We are the provincial funding agency that funds, supports and promotes the impact of health research that matters to Saskatchewan.

Email: info@shrf.ca

Phone: 1-639-398-8400

Address: 204-111 Research Drive,

Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2

© 2020 by SHRF. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy